Short Course R4 F9

目录

Hole 1

Question: As you are attempting to drop a ball correctly in the relief area, the ball accidentally hits the tee you placed in the ground to indicate the nearest point of complete relief. The ball strikes the tee before it hits the ground, but the dropped ball remains in the relief area. You play the ball as it lies. How many penalty strokes do you get, if any?       

当你试图在补救区正确抛球时,球意外碰到了你插在地上用来标示最近补救点的球座。球是先碰到球座然后再触地的,但落下的球仍在补救区内。你按照球的现有位置打了球。如果有的话,你会罚几杆 

a. 0
b. 1
c. 2 

Correct Answer / 正确答案:b 

Hole 2

Question: In taking relief from a cart path (immovable obstruction), you pick up your ball and drop it within the relief area. The ball rolls and comes to rest outside of the relief area, so you pick it up to drop a second time and notice a scuff on the ball, which was probably caused when your shot hit the path. Although the ball is not cut or cracked, you decide to get another ball from your bag. You drop the new ball in the right way and it comes to rest in the relief area. Which one of the following is correct?     

a. You are not allowed to use a substituted ball because the original ball was not cut or cracked. The second drop does not count and you must drop the original ball a second time to avoid penalty.   

b. You are not allowed to use a substituted ball because the original ball was not cut or cracked.   You must mark the location of the substituted ball, lift it, and place the original ball on that spot.   

c.  You have proceeded correctly and must continue with the substituted ball.   

d. You would have been allowed to substitute a ball before dropping the first time, but once a ball is dropped, you must continue with that ball for any further drops. If you play the substituted ball, you get the general penalty.    

问题:在从球车道(不可移动妨碍物)补救时,你拿起你的球并把它抛在补救区内。球滚到了补救区外,你拿起它准备进行第二抛时注意到球上有一个擦痕,这可能是球砸在球车道上造成的。虽然球没有切痕或破裂,但你还是决定从球包拿另外一个球。你以正确的方式抛下新球,它停在了补救区内。以下哪一项是正确的?  

a.  你不允许使用替换球,因为原球没有切痕或破裂。第二抛不算,你必须用初始球进行第二抛以避免处罚

b.  你不允许使用替换球,因为原球没有切痕或破裂。你必须标出替换球的位置,拿起它,并将初始球放在该位置上。 

c.  你的做法是正确的,必须以替换球继续比赛。

d.  你可以在第一次抛球前替换一个球,但是一旦抛了球,你就必须继续用这个球来抛球。如果你打了替换球,你将受到一般性处罚。 

Correct Answer / 正确答案:  c 

Hole 3 

True or False: If your caddie drops a ball for you in taking relief and drops the ball from knee height, the ball has been dropped in the “right way” according to Rule 14.3b.    

a. True   
b. False  

正确还是错误:如果你的球童在采取补救时为你抛了球,且是从膝高处抛球的,根据规则14.3b,球已经以 “正确的方式 “抛下。 

a.  正确 
b.  错误 

Correct Answer / 正确答案: b 

Hole 4 

Question: You are dropping your ball when taking embedded ball relief in the fairway. The dropped ball hits your club that you left on the ground in the relief area and the ball comes to rest in the relief area. Which one of the following is false?      

a.  If the ball accidentally hit your club before first hitting the ground in the relief area, you must drop again, and this drop does not count as one of the two drops required before a ball must be placed under Rule 14.3c(2).   

b.  If the ball hit the ground in the relief area and then accidentally hit your club, you must drop again, and this drop does not count as one of the two drops required before a ball must be placed under Rule 14.3c(2).   

c.  If the ball hit the ground in the relief area and then hit your club that you left in position to keep the ball from rolling into a divot hole within the relief area, you get the general penalty for deliberately deflecting the ball and this drop does not count as one of the two drops required before a ball must be placed under Rule 14.3c(2).   

问题: 你正在球道上进行陷入地面之球的补救,抛下的球砸在了你放在补救区内的球杆上,之后球静止在补救区内。以下哪一项是错误的? 

a.   如果球在补救区首次触地前意外击中你的球杆,你必须再次抛球,题述的抛球不计入规则14.3c(2)规定的必须放置球之前的两次抛球中的一次。

b.  如果球在补救区触地后意外地碰到你的球杆上,你必须再次抛球,题述的抛球不计入规则14.3c(2)规定的必需放置球之前的两次抛球中的一次

c.  如果球在补救区触地然后碰到你的球杆上,而你放置球杆在该位置是为了防止球滚入补救区内的一个打痕,你会因故意使球变向而受到一般性处罚,而且题述的抛球不计入规则14.3c(2)规定的必须放置球之前的两次抛球之一。

Correct Answer / 正确答案: b 

Hole 5

Question: In stroke play, with no Local Rules in effect, your ball comes to rest in the general area close to a sprinkler head that interferes with your area of intended stance. The sprinkler head is in the fringe, two feet from the putting green. Which one of the following is true about taking free relief from the sprinkler head? 

a.  If part of your one club-length relief area includes the putting green, you may place a ball in the relief area on the putting green.   

b.  If part of your one club-length relief area includes the putting green, you may drop a ball in the relief area on the putting green.   

c.  If you drop a ball in the relief area that first hits the ground in the fringe and it rolls and comes to rest on the putting green in the relief area and within one club-length of and not nearer the hole than the nearest point of complete relief, you may play the ball from there without penalty.    

d.  If you drop a ball in the relief area that first hits the ground in the fringe and it rolls and comes to rest on the putting green in the relief area and within one club-length of and not nearer the hole than the nearest point of complete relief, you must drop a second time.   

问题:在比杆赛中,在没有当地规则的情况下,你的球停在普通区域并靠近一个喷头,该喷头妨碍了你的预计站位区域。该喷头位于果岭围环地带,距离推杆果岭两英尺。关于从喷头获得免罚补救,以下哪项是正确的? 

a.  如果你的一杆范围补救区包含一部分果岭,你可以在果岭部分的救补救区内放置一个球。 

b.  如果你的一杆范围补救区包含一部分包括果岭,你可以在果岭部分的补救区内抛球。 

c.  如果你在补救区抛下的球首先落在果岭围环的地面上,然后滚到并静止在补救区内的推杆果岭部分,并位于最近完全补救点的一杆范围内且不更靠近旗洞,你可以从那里打球而不受处罚。   

d.  如果你在救灾区落下的球首先落在果岭围环的地面上,然后滚到并静止在补救区内的推杆果岭部分,并位于最近完全补救点的一杆范围内且不更靠近旗洞你必须进行第二次抛球  

Correct Answer / 正确答案: d

Hole 6 

Question: Which one of the following statements is true about dropping a ball in the “right way” according to Rule 14.3b?   

a.  You are not required to drop the ball from a standing position.    

b.  You may spin or roll the ball, so long as it hits the ground in the relief area and stays in the relief area.   

c.  You cannot stand inside the relief area when dropping the ball.   

问题:根据规则14.3b,关于以 “正确的方式 “抛球,以下哪项陈述是正确的?  

a.  你不需要以站立的姿势抛球。 

b.  你可以旋转或滚动球,只要球落在补救区的地面上并停留在补救区内。  

c.  在抛球时,你不能站在补救区内 

Correct Answer / 正确答案: a 

Hole 7

Question: You are taking relief from a red penalty area and want to use Rule 17.1d(3) – Lateral Relief. You drop a ball from knee height and it lands in the relief area, but rolls and comes to rest in the same penalty area. You drop a second time from knee height and the ball lands just outside the relief area and comes to rest inside it. Knowing you get one penalty stroke for taking relief from the penalty area, what must you do to avoid further penalty?  

a. Play the ball from where it came to rest after the second drop.  

b. Place a ball at the point it first touched the ground on the first drop.   

c. Drop a ball again in the relief area. If it comes to rest in the relief area, play it from there, if not, place it where it first hit the ground on the third drop.  

d. Drop a ball again, using any of the other options available under Rule 17.1d – Relief for Ball in Penalty Area.   

你正在采取红色罚杆区补救,想使用17.1d(3)–侧面补救。你从膝高抛下一个球,球落在补救区内,但滚到并停在同一罚杆区内。你第二次从膝高抛球,球刚好落在补救区之外,然后静止在(补救区)内。你知道你从罚杆区补救要罚一杆,之后你必须做什么来避免进一步的处罚?

a. 从第二次抛球后球静止之处打球。

b. 放一个球在第一抛时球首次触地的那一点上。

c. 在补救区内再次抛球。如果它停在补救区内,就从那里打,如果不是,就把球放在第三抛时它首次触地的地方。

d. 再拋球,可以使用17.1d-球在罚杆区内的补救中的任一选项。

Correct Answer / 正确答案:c

Hole 8

True or False: When you are required or allowed to take stroke-and-distance relief, your relief area may include more than one area of the course.  

a. True  
b. False  

正确或错误:当你被要求或被允许采取一杆加距离补救时,你的补救区可能包括球场上不止一个的区域。

a. 正确
b. 错误

Correct Answer / 正确答案: b

Hole 9

Question: You find your ball in a bush left of the fairway near a bunker. You decide to take lateral relief under the unplayable ball Rule. To get as far away from the bush as possible, you try to drop on the grass near the bunker. When attempting to drop a ball in the grass, it first touches sand in the bunker and embeds. You measure and find that the ball in the bunker is within two club-lengths of and no closer to the hole than where the ball was in the bush. Which one of the following is correct?  

a. The drop does not count and you must drop again. The bunker is not part of the relief area when taking lateral relief under the unplayable ball Rule for a ball in the general area.  

b. Although part of the relief area was in the bunker, this drop does not count and you must drop again because your intent was to drop in the general area and not in the bunker.  

c. You must continue with the ball dropped in the bunker.  

d. You have the option of playing the ball as it lies in the bunker or taking embedded ball relief.  

问题:你在球道左边靠近沙坑的一个灌木丛中找到了你的球。你决定根据 不可打之球的规则采取侧面补救。为了尽可能地远离灌木丛,你尝试在靠近沙坑的草地上抛球。你试图把球抛在草地上,但球首先触到沙坑中的沙子并陷在里面。你测量后发现,沙坑中的球距离它在灌木丛的位置不超过两杆范围,且不更靠近球洞。以下哪一项是正确的?

a. 这一抛不算,你必须再次抛球。当根据不可打球规则, 对位于普通区内的球进行侧面补救时,沙坑不属于补救区的一部分。

b. 虽然补救区的一部分在沙坑内,但这次抛球不算,你必须再次落球,因为你的意图是(将球)抛在普通区域而不是沙坑。

c. 你必须继续打抛在沙坑内的球。

d. 你可以选择打沙坑中的球,或者进行陷入地面之球的补救。

Correct Answer / 正确答案: c

发表评论